IndiaDivine.org

Analysis for marriage#2

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Dear Ramesh -

I didn't get a chance to finish up the last post before I accidentally clicked the SEND button and off it went! So please re-read. And Ash, please correct where necessary if I misinterpreted anything. . .thanks.

Please accept my compliments. You are really a great personality. I am fully convinced with your readings. A lot of thanks to you for your devotion in respect of my chart. Everybody irrespective of age group or knowledge is always learning something new. It is your humble kindness that you portrait yourself as still a student in spite of acquiring a deep knowledge at least in this field. I really pay you compliments from the core of my heart..

Thank you for your compliments, but believe me when I say that I'm just a student like you are, I DO mean this and say it not out of a sense of humbleness but because it's just true. I'm learning just like you are here. Yes, I may have a website with all the information and yes, I may have put out a worksheet with the help of other students like myself, but applying this information is a totally different concept then just seeing it in front of you. It takes time and practice and doing charts over and over again. .. all sorts of charts. This is time that would take away from my programming, so I'm really as rusty as I say I am. .. believe me. This is one of the reasons why I hesitate to jump in and try to help people with their charts, when I feel just as much of a beginner sometimes as they do. My speciality comes in when I'm able to take a more complicated concept and break it down it's most basic components with preferable a visual to go with it, so that other students like myself can grasp it alot more easier than with ten paragraphs of information and explanations.