IndiaDivine.org

Marriage Analysis - Sailesh - Chart 1

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear Sailesh,

Krushnaji did tell me that there is some change in birth time but he

asked me to study the chart so here is my humble attempt.

I am studying the mans chart

1) Marriage Date : 1st Aug 1970

Shani is causing full delay and Ju is in libra in Rasi and also in

Navamsa. 4 planets are giving low poitns to 7th house. Shani is at

29Ge41 and Retro and Guru is also aspecting Sa who is 7th lord and

7th house. So this shows delay of after 1971. However the native

has married on Aug 1970. I feel there maybe some error in birth

time. However seeing that the first child was born within 8 months

this could be like a forced marriage.

Ju is in libra in Rasi and Navamsa and 4 planets have low points for

7th house, all planets except moon has more points for 12th house.

Lagna points are 35, 7th hosue points SAV is 25. So differnce is a

lot of 10 points. 12th house points are more than 11th house and

both are less than 28.

Here Sa has less points for 7th house so its powerful to give unhappy

marriage. So marriage happened happened in Sa antra.

2) Birth of first child : 25th April 1971

July 1970 seems to be the conception time. This happens in Sa antra

in Guru MD. Guru in NK for Marriage being 12th house lord in

kalpurush chart. Shani has 12 points so it can go either way. Sa is

also SD to Mercury who is LoD for 5th house as B. Sa is aspecting

5th house as B so itself cant give result however it may step in for

Mercury being SD to Me (in navamsa of Me).

3) Birth of Second Son : Sept 17th 1974

Conception is in Dec 1973 in Mercury antra. Me has highest points

for 5th hosue and is LoD for 5th as B.

4) Job Start : 20th May 1969

There seems to be some change in birth time. Ju antra that starts

just before Sa i.e. Ju with 20 points in 6th house 22 poitns for 10th

house, 21 for 11th and is situated in House D for 6th as B is very