IndiaDivine.org

Discussion for marriage

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Respected Krushna Ji, Rayudu Ji, Bala and Ash, Pranaam to you all astrologers, The chart of this female whose birth detail is as DOB- 06 May 1976, TOB -10:34 am POB -Tezpur (Assam) India, 26 N 38, 92 E 49, TZ -05:30, Asc 17 Cn 11 has been discussed earlier also. That time I was not conversent with KAS. After that I studied the lessons from your site and could grasp little . There is so many impediments also to understand the system unless I discuss the subject with you and thereafter if you guide me and correct me now and then.So I have taken the chart of this unmarried female whom I know very well because she is from my near relatives. In this chart lagna lord and moon sign lord is Moon and 7th lord from them is Saturn. Moon and Saturn is in lagna but less than 15 deg apart so they may be considered 4:10 relationship and 10+10 points are allotted. From Sun sign lord and 7th therefrom is Mars and

Venus. They are also in 4:10 relationship so 10 points more.Therefore only 30 points are obtained which is less than 50. We can say that marriage will be moderate and disputes and difference of opinion in the marriage. Venus is in Ashwini nakshtra and its distance from Sun is 11 deg 32 min apart whis is good..Venus is afflicted by nodes, his enemy Sun and by the aspect of Saturn. So this causes much delay. Of course I do not find the denial. Am I correct on this point ? Please comment. Let us find out the delay. Saturn is LoB and aspecting LoA, House B and LoC. So all three house or lord of ABC is involved. This indicates full delay of 27.5 years.There is no moderate of delay .On the other hand Saturn aspects Jup and Venus.Since Venus is heavily afflicted the delay is aggrevated. According to lesson of marriage Moon is the controller of 9th house and of the mind its affliction by RAHU spoils the control over the mind