IndiaDivine.org

reason for joining

Rate this topic

Guest guest

sir, i am working in the govt. sector and had been quite interested to learn the intricacies of astrology. thus i joined an institute of astrological studies centre at patparganj, delhi. though the course was of two years, i quit after one year as - (i) i got very confused on the subjects being taught and needed more time to grasp the concept and settle down (ii) my departmental exams were due and i was not able to devot much time to the astroligical studies. now i am comaprativly free and wish to learn the science, its concept. i am studying the books these days and had downloaded your notes, lessons from the website. by joining ur group i may not become a very active member immediately, as my knowledge is limited but i would certainly learn and understand quickly the doubts in my mind by reading ur groups messages. if u still feel i am unfit to join ur

group then please allow me to keep posting u my doubts so that i can clear my mind. i shall be obliged. with regards vijay pratap

Flying to Bangalore or Bhopal? Search for tickets here.

Dear Manu, I am still learning this astakvarga method of chart analysis. this is my first attempt at it so please feel free to tell me how i am getting it right or wrong. i am very keen to learn so any inputs would be invaluable. as a self learner i may have mis interpreted the material. I was able to make the chart with the software and had certain questions about the job search question. Will go through how i analyzed it and you can correct me. i want to learn this technique. I looked at the house 6 in the chart of this person and this is what i found. LIBRA 6 "B" HOUSE 6 7 8 9 B 5 10 C 4 11 E 3 2 1 12 D A

Strengths Planet Points Rank Strongest Mo 18 1 12 points or Ju 17 2 over Ma 15 3 Su 14 4 Under 14 5 12 points Sa 8 6 Weakest Me 4