IndiaDivine.org

Empty houses on eiher side of Moon

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Namaskar,I am a new learner of astrology. I am an Engineer, and Economist.I observed a few Horoscopes of people, I noticed that if a person comes from poor family, houses on either side moon will be empty. Which planets guide him out of poverty for such people.For observation I am providing, Female, 12 Nov 1981, 10:30 AM.Please give me guidance about this.Thanks.

Cricket on your mind? Visit the ultimate cricket website. Enter now!

Guest guest

Dear ???

Sender's name is always expected while one sends a mail.

Query you asked is related to quality and not timing of event.

First let me inform you that you have not given any place of birth of

this female.Secondly,you jumped to the conclusion without reading

KAS lessons.

Once you will go through these lessons,few of your doubts may find

way out.If you have already gone through these lessons,please feel

free to ask anything related to KAS to time the event.Only after this

you can proceed further for quality and quantam factors.

Regards

Anup

--- On Fri, 19/6/09, wrote:

Empty houses on eiher side of Moon Date: Friday, 19 June, 2009, 6:32 PM

Namaskar,I am a new learner of astrology. I am an Engineer, and Economist.I observed a few Horoscopes of people, I noticed that if a person comes from poor family, houses on either side moon will be empty. Which planets guide him out of poverty for such people.For observation I am providing, Female, 12 Nov 1981, 10:30 AM.Please give me guidance about this.Thanks.

ICC World Twenty20 England '09 exclusively on ! CRICKET

Guest guest