I am new at learning the KAS system and trying to improve myself everyday. I

found a chart which is confusing me a bit. So if you could help me out, I would

be greatful.

Female, 7th July 1982, 1:17 pm, Mumbai, India

As per KAS2006 v3.3, the ascendant is libra. But according to astrology

softwares, the ascendant is virgo. I fail to understand why the ascendant

changes in KAS2006 v3.3?

Assuming that there is some bug in KAS2006 v3.3, i will assume the ascendant to

be virgo (please correct me if im wrong)

As you can see, Jupiter is in Libra with more points, thus getting spoiled, and

is situated in the 2nd house. The current AD is of Saturn, which ends on 11th

july 2010. This female is getting married on 7th Feb 2010.

As per the worksheet, saturn has the highest points (21 points) and thus would

be eager to give results in its AD. But as you can see, Saturn aspects the B

house (7th from ascendant), thus should be incapable of giving results in its

AD...moreover Saturn has less points and does not rule either A,B,C,D or E

houses, neither is located in any of these houses. Then how is it giving results

in its AD?

What am I overlooking? Please suggest where I am going wrong.

Thank you,

Jai