IndiaDivine.org

help

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Hello,

im a 20 yr old gurl doing my degree in commerce.Im very deeply in love with one of my lecturer.I feel somewat guilty abt this.He is around 45 yrs old n married.I hav not even spoken to him anything properly.Now i am in final year.i will b leaving my college.our student-teacher relation is almost over.I want him atleast as a freind.I know even he loves me a lot.But we both hav not spoken anything to each other.I respect him a lot.I really dont want to become an obstacle to him in his married life.I truely respect him and love him deeply.Is it wrong to fall in love with a teacher??

Guest guest

To fall in love with a married person who has a spouse and maybe children is a very sinful act. As you are trying to break up the family.

Family breakers go to hell after this birth for many years.

There are millions of other men, so just forget him and find a bachelor. Don't get too attached to anyone or anything except God, as everything and everyone is temporary. All love is temporary, only love of God is permanent.

Guest guest

I have never tried to break his family.I hav no plans of expressing my love to him.I know this can never have a perfect ending as such.As our student-teacher relationship is gettin over and as i am in final year...i will be leaving the college in just few days.I want to have some kind of a clean relationship with him.I just want to keep in touh with him through out my life...atleast as a friend.I am scared to go and speak to him.I am daily praying to lord krishna to give him atleast as a friend..is this also sin??

Guest guest

to ask Krishna for anything except to engage you in service for Krishna is a sin.

We do not ask Krishna for something to benefit us, materially, such as to have more friends, or a lover, whatever. We are not here on this earth in a human body to enjoy "ourselves". We are here to learn to love Krishna again in our hearts.

Guest guest