IndiaDivine.org

Requesting info

Rate this topic

DamodaraPriyadd

It seems only Theist, Mahaksadasa, Gauracandra, and myself have been around since the beginning of this kalpa. This is the appearance day of Stonehearted Babhru das, so we won't mention his ancient involvement in our playful pastimes at the Fellowship.

I am very happy to see you have grown so much in these few months:<blockquote>Dear Guest,

In a way I can understand your thoughts. I am rather new to this myself,as I have only been studying for the last six months.But,you know,even though I may be fallen in some areas,I feel Krishna knows and understands.Sure we are really busy in all the things we do in this material life, but still we have to make the time for God. If nothing else,set aside a little time in your day,just for Him. That may include chanting or reading the Bhagavad Gita,etc..I know sometimes it may even get overwhelming,it does for me sometimes,but take it slowly, and as you said take baby steps. I think it will be well worth your continued effort.I know even now, when things are up in question, I have a few friends,some from the forums,that I can openly discuss my questions, and this really helps. Even if you just post your feelings here, it sometimes help. Any number of the regulars are sure to help. Debbie

</blockquote>

And it appears you've been taking more that just baby steps!